Win7 RTM Language Packs available via Windows Update  

Posted by Mohammad Talha in , , , ,

Microsoft has released all 35 language packs as optional updates via Windows Update for Windows 7 RTM. The following language packs are available for download:

Windows 7 RTM Language Packs now available via Windows Update

Arabic, Brazilian Portuguese, Bulgarian, Chinese – Simplified, Chinese – Traditional – Hong Kong, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian Latin, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian.  The Windows Blog noted that the “Traditional Chinese – Taiwan” language pack will be released at a later date. (story Link with thanks)

This entry was posted on Aug 30, 2009 at 4:10 AM and is filed under , , , , . You can follow any responses to this entry through the comments feed .


Post a Comment - Blog Search